Live 2021 Kalamassery election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kalamassery previous assembly election results. V K Ibrahim Kunju from IUML party is the current MLA from the Kalamassery constituency seat of Ernakulam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kalamassery election result of Ernakulam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kalamassery previous assembly election results too. IUML party has won the Kalamassery seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, V K Ibrahim Kunju is the current MLA of the Kalamassery constituency seat is from IUML party. The runner-up for Kalamassery assembly seat was A M Yousaf from CPM party. Kalamassery seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).