Live 2021 Paravur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Paravur previous assembly election results. V D Satheesan from INC party is the current MLA from the Paravur constituency seat of Ernakulam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Paravur election result of Ernakulam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Paravur previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Paravur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, V D Satheesan is the current MLA of the Paravur constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Paravur assembly seat was Sarada Mohan from CPI party. Paravur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).