LIVE Pauri Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Pauri, leading candidate and all other details for Pauri MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Rajkumar Pori of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Pauri constituency.

Pauri Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Pauri (Constituency No. 37) are RAJKUMAR PORI from BJP, NAVAL KISHOR from INC, MANOHAR LAL from AAP, RAMESH CHANDRA from BSP, RAJENDRA PRASAD from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Pauri election result (2017)- Mukesh Singh Koli from BJP has won the Pauri assembly seat, he got 26469 votes. Mukesh Singh Koli has defeated Naval Kishor from INC who has got 19439 votes in 2017 assembly elections.