Bhagha Purana Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bhagha Purana, leading candidate and all other details for Bhagha Purana MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

AMRITPAL SINGH SUKHANAND of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Bhagha Purana constituency.

Bhagha Purana Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bhagha Purana (Constituency No. 72) are – from BJP, DARSHAN SINGH BRAR from INC, AMRITPAL SINGH SUKHANAND from AAP, – from BSP and DARSHAN SINGH KHOTE INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bhagha Purana election result (2017)- Darshan Singh Brar from INC has won the Bhagha Purana assembly seat, he got 48668 votes. Darshan Singh Brar has defeated Gurbinder Singh Kang from AAP who has got 41418 votes in 2017 assembly elections.