UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Baraut Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Baraut, the leading candidate and all other details for Baraut MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Baraut Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Baraut (Constituency No. 51) are KRISHAN PAL MALIK from BJP, RAHUL KUMAR from INC, RENU BALA from AAP, SUDHIR from BSP, – from SP and ANKIT SHAMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Baraut election result (2017)- Krishanpal Malik Urf Krishanpal Malik from BJP has won the Baraut assembly seat, he got 79427 votes. Krishanpal Malik Urf Krishanpal Malik has defeated Sahab Singh from RLD who has got 52941 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.