UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Muradnagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Muradnagar, the leading candidate and all other details for Muradnagar MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Muradnagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Muradnagar (Constituency No. 54) are AJIT PAL TYAGI from BJP, VIJENDRA YADAV from INC, PRABHAT KUMAR SHARMA from AAP, – from BSP, – from SP and AYYUV KHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Muradnagar election result (2017)- Ajit Pal Tyagi from BJP has won the Muradnagar assembly seat, he got 140759 votes. Ajit Pal Tyagi has defeated Sudhan Kumar from BSP who has got 51147 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.