Moga Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Moga, leading candidate and all other details for Moga MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

DR. AMANDEEP KAUR ARORA of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Moga constituency.

Moga Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Moga (Constituency No. 73) are DR. HARJOT KAMAL from BJP, MALVIKA SOOD from INC, DR. AMANDEEP KAUR ARORA from AAP, – from BSP and NAVDEEP SANGHA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Moga election result (2017)- Harjot Kamal Singh from INC has won the Moga assembly seat, he got 52357 votes. Harjot Kamal Singh has defeated Ramesh Grover from AAP who has got 50593 votes in 2017 assembly elections.