LIVE Patti Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Patti, leading candidate and all other details for Patti MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Patti Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Patti (Constituency No. 23) are – from BJP, HARMINDER SINGH GILL from INC, LALJIT SINGH BHULLAR from AAP, – from BSP and AMANDEEP SINGH GHUMAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Patti election result (2017)- Harminder Singh Gill from INC has won the Patti assembly seat, he got 64617 votes. Harminder Singh Gill has defeated Adesh Partap Singh Kairon from SAD who has got 56254 votes in 2017 assembly elections.