Kakching Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kakching, leading candidate and all other details for Kakching MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

MAYANGLAMBAM RAMESHWAR SINGH of National People’s Party has won from Kakching constituency.

Kakching Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kakching (Constituency No. 37) are YENGKHOM SURCHANDRA SINGH from BJP, KSHETRIMAYUM KENNEDY SINGH from INC, – from Shiv Sena and KSHETRIMAYUM KENNEDY SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kakching election result (2017)- Yengkhom Surchandra Singh from INC has won the Kakching assembly seat, he got 11133 votes. Yengkhom Surchandra Singh has defeated M. Rameshwar Singh (Ramay) from BJP who has got 10503 votes in 2017 assembly elections.