Live 2021 Palasbari election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Palasbari previous assembly election results. Sri Pranab Kalita from BJP party is the current MLA from the Palasbari constituency seat of Kamrup district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Palasbari election result of Kamrup district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Palasbari previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Palasbari seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sri Pranab Kalita is the current MLA of the Palasbari constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Palasbari assembly seat was Nabajyoti Talukdar from INC party. Palasbari seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).