Live 2021 Chaygaon election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chaygaon previous assembly election results. Rekibuddin Ahmed from INC party is the current MLA from the Chaygaon constituency seat of Kamrup district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chaygaon election result of Kamrup district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chaygaon previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Chaygaon seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rekibuddin Ahmed is the current MLA of the Chaygaon constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Chaygaon assembly seat was Dr. Kamala Kanta Kalita from AGP party. Chaygaon seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).