Live 2021 Boko election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Boko previous assembly election results. Nandita Das from INC party is the current MLA from the Boko constituency seat of Kamrup district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Boko election result of Kamrup district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Boko previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Boko seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Nandita Das is the current MLA of the Boko constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Boko assembly seat was Jyoti Prasad Das from AGP party. Boko seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).