Live 2021 Jalukbari election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Jalukbari previous assembly election results. Himanta Biswa Sarma from BJP party is the current MLA from the Jalukbari constituency seat of Kamrup Metro district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Jalukbari election result of Kamrup Metro district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Jalukbari previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Jalukbari seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Himanta Biswa Sarma is the current MLA of the Jalukbari constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Jalukbari assembly seat was Niren Deka from INC party. Jalukbari seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).