Live 2021 Dispur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Dispur previous assembly election results. Atul Bora from BJP party is the current MLA from the Dispur constituency seat of Kamrup Metro district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Dispur election result of Kamrup Metro district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Dispur previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Dispur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Atul Bora is the current MLA of the Dispur constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Dispur assembly seat was Akon Bora from INC party. Dispur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).