UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Orai Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Orai, leading candidate and all other details for Orai MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Orai Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Orai (Constituency No. 221) are GAURI SHANKAR from BJP, URMILA DEVI SONKAR KHABRI from INC, PREMLATA VERMA from AAP, DEEPSHIKHA from BSP, DAYASHANKAR VERMA from SP and SATYENDRA PRATAP INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Orai election result (2017)- Gauri Shankar from BJP has won the Orai assembly seat, he got 140485 votes. Gauri Shankar has defeated Mahendra Singh from SP who has got 61606 votes in 2017 assembly elections.