LIVE Cortalim Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Cortalim, leading candidate and all other details for Cortalim MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Antonio Vas of Independent has won from Cortalim constituency.

Cortalim Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Cortalim (Constituency No. 27) are NARAYAN NAIK from BJP, OLENCIO SIMOES from INC, ALINA SALDANHA from AAP, BHAKTI BHALCHANDRA KHADAPKAR from Shiv Sena, GILBERT MARIANO RODRIGUES from AITC and ANTONIO VAS INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Cortalim election result (2017)- Alina Saldanha from BJP has won the Cortalim assembly seat, he got 5666 votes. Alina Saldanha has defeated Antonio Vas from IND who has got 5148 votes in 2017 assembly elections.