UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Kalpi Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kalpi, leading candidate and all other details for Kalpi MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Kalpi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kalpi (Constituency No. 220) are – from BJP, UMAKANTI from INC, SHYAM KISHOR from AAP, – from BSP, VINOD CHATURVEDI from SP and SHYAM PAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kalpi election result (2017)- Ku. Narendra Pal Singh from BJP has won the Kalpi assembly seat, he got 105988 votes. Ku. Narendra Pal Singh has defeated Chhote Singh from BSP who has got 54504 votes in 2017 assembly elections.