LIVE Dabolim Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Dabolim, leading candidate and all other details for Dabolim MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

MAUVIN HELIODORO GODINHO of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Dabolim constituency.

Dabolim Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Dabolim (Constituency No. 26) are MAUVIN HELIODORO GODINHO from BJP, CAPTAIN VIRIATO HIPOLITO MENDONCA FERNANDES from INC, PREMANAND NANOSKAR from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, MAHESH BHANDARI from AITC and TARA KERKAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Dabolim election result (2017)- Mauvin Heliodoro Godinho from BJP has won the Dabolim assembly seat, he got 7234 votes. Mauvin Heliodoro Godinho has defeated Premanand Nanoskar from MAG who has got 4740 votes in 2017 assembly elections.