BJP has the lead from the Onda constituency.

Live 2021 Nowda election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nowda previous assembly election results. Abu Taher Khan from INC party is the current MLA from the Nowda constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nowda election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nowda previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Nowda seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Abu Taher Khan is the current MLA of the Nowda constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Nowda assembly seat was Masud Karim from AITC party. Nowda seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.