TMC has the lead from the Barjora constituency.

Live 2021 Barjora election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Barjora previous assembly election results. Sujit Chakraborty from CPM party is the current MLA from the Barjora constituency seat of Bankura district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Barjora election result of Bankura district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Barjora previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Barjora seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sujit Chakraborty is the current MLA of the Barjora constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Barjora assembly seat was Soham Chakraborty from AITC party. Barjora seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.