Live 2021 Nettapakkam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nettapakkam previous assembly election results. Vizeaveny, V. from INC party is the current MLA from the Nettapakkam constituency seat of Puducherry district in Puducherry.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nettapakkam election result of Puducherry district from Puducherry assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nettapakkam previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Nettapakkam seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Vizeaveny, V. is the current MLA of the Nettapakkam constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Nettapakkam assembly seat was Rajavelu, P. from AINRC party. Nettapakkam seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Puducherry is No One, it is under President’s Rule and the detailed results for Puducherry assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).