Live 2021 Embalam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Embalam previous assembly election results. Candassamy, M. from INC party is the current MLA from the Embalam constituency seat of Puducherry district in Puducherry.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Embalam election result of Puducherry district from Puducherry assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Embalam previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Embalam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Candassamy, M. is the current MLA of the Embalam constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Embalam assembly seat was Lakshmikandhan, U. from AINRC party. Embalam seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Puducherry is No One, it is under President’s Rule and the detailed results for Puducherry assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).