Live 2021 Nemom election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nemom previous assembly election results. O.Rajagopal from BJP party is the current MLA from the Nemom constituency seat of Thiruvananthapuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nemom election result of Thiruvananthapuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nemom previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Nemom seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, O.Rajagopal is the current MLA of the Nemom constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Nemom assembly seat was V.Sivankutty from CPM party. Nemom seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).