Live 2021 Thiruvananthapuram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thiruvananthapuram previous assembly election results. V.S. Sivakumar from INC party is the current MLA from the Thiruvananthapuram constituency seat of Thiruvananthapuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thiruvananthapuram election result of Thiruvananthapuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thiruvananthapuram previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Thiruvananthapuram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, V.S. Sivakumar is the current MLA of the Thiruvananthapuram constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Thiruvananthapuram assembly seat was Adv.Antony Raju from IND party. Thiruvananthapuram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).