Live 2021 Aruvikkara election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Aruvikkara previous assembly election results. K.S. Sabarinadhan from INC party is the current MLA from the Aruvikkara constituency seat of Thiruvananthapuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Aruvikkara election result of Thiruvananthapuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Aruvikkara previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Aruvikkara seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, K.S. Sabarinadhan is the current MLA of the Aruvikkara constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Aruvikkara assembly seat was Adv. A.A.Rasheed from CPM party. Aruvikkara seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).