LIVE Navelim Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Navelim, leading candidate and all other details for Navelim MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Ulhas Tuenkar of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Navelim constituency.

Navelim Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Navelim (Constituency No. 33) are ULHAS TUENKAR from BJP, AVERTANO FURTADO from INC, PRATIMA BETSY COUTINHO from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, VALANKA NATASHA ALEMAO from AITC and FRANCISCO ANDRE COLACO INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Navelim election result (2017)- Luizinho Faleiro from INC has won the Navelim assembly seat, he got 8183 votes. Luizinho Faleiro has defeated Avertano Furtado from IND who has got 5705 votes in 2017 assembly elections.