UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Lalitpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Lalitpur, leading candidate and all other details for Lalitpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Lalitpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Lalitpur (Constituency No. 226) are RAMRATAN KUSHWAHA from BJP, BALWANT SINGH RAJPOOT from INC, ANIL from AAP, SANJAY KHAN from BSP, RAMESH PRASAD from SP and CHANDRA BHUSAN SINGH BUNDELA (GUDDU RAJA) INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Lalitpur election result (2017)- Ramratan Kushwaha from BJP has won the Lalitpur assembly seat, he got 156942 votes. Ramratan Kushwaha has defeated Jyoti Singh from SP who has got 88687 votes in 2017 assembly elections.