UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bah Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bah, the leading candidate and all other details for Bah MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Bah Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bah (Constituency No. 94) are RANI PAKSHALIKA SINGH from BJP, MANOJ DIXIT from INC, BRIJENDRA SINGH from AAP, NEERAJ KUMAR KARAURIA from BSP, MADHUSUDAN SHARMA from SP and NITIN VERMA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bah election result (2017)- Rani Pakshalika Singh from BJP has won the Bah assembly seat, he got 80567 votes. Rani Pakshalika Singh has defeated Madhusudan Sharma from BSP who has got 57427 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.