UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Fatehabad Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Fatehabad, the leading candidate and all other details for Fatehabad MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Fatehabad Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Fatehabad (Constituency No. 93) are CHHOTEY LAL VERMA from BJP, HOTAM SINGH NISHAD from INC, PRAMOD KUMARI KUSHWAH from AAP, PURUSHOTTAM DAS FAUZI BHAI from BSP, ROOPALI DIXIT from SP and SHAILENDRA SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Fatehabad election result (2017)- Jitendra Verma from BJP has won the Fatehabad assembly seat, he got 101960 votes. Jitendra Verma has defeated Rajendra Singh from SP who has got 67596 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.