UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Garautha Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Garautha, leading candidate and all other details for Garautha MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Garautha Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Garautha (Constituency No. 225) are JAWAHAR LAL RAJPUT from BJP, NEHA from INC, GYADEEN from AAP, PUSHPENDRA LODHA CHANDAR from BSP, DEEP NARAYAN SINGH (DEEPAK YADAV) from SP and BIRA SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Garautha election result (2017)- Jawahar Lal Rajpoot from BJP has won the Garautha assembly seat, he got 93378 votes. Jawahar Lal Rajpoot has defeated Deep Narayan Singh (Deepak Yadav) from SP who has got 77547 votes in 2017 assembly elections.