LIVE Benaulim Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Benaulim, leading candidate and all other details for Benaulim MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Venzy Viegas of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Benaulim constituency.

Benaulim Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Benaulim (Constituency No. 32) are DAMODAR (SAMIR) BANDODKAR from BJP, ANTONIO FELICIANO DIAS (TONY) from INC, VENZY VIEGAS from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, CHURCHILL ALEMAO from AITC and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Benaulim election result (2017)- Churchill Alemao from NCP has won the Benaulim assembly seat, he got 9373 votes. Churchill Alemao has defeated Royla Clarina Fernandes from AAP who has got 4182 votes in 2017 assembly elections.