TMC has the lead from the Nakashipara constituency.

Live 2021 Naihati election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Naihati previous assembly election results. Partha Bhowmick from AITC party is the current MLA from the Naihati constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Naihati election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Naihati previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Naihati seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Partha Bhowmick is the current MLA of the Naihati constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Naihati assembly seat was Gargi Chatterjee from CPM party. Naihati seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.