TMC has the lead from the Chapra constituency.

Live 2021 Chapra election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chapra previous assembly election results. Rukbanur Rahman from AITC party is the current MLA from the Chapra constituency seat of Nadia district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chapra election result of Nadia district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chapra previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Chapra seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Rukbanur Rahman is the current MLA of the Chapra constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Chapra assembly seat was Shamsul Islam Mollah from CPM party. Chapra seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.