TMC has the lead from the Murarai constituency.

Live 2021 Moyna election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Moyna previous assembly election results. Sangram Kumar Dolai from AITC party is the current MLA from the Moyna constituency seat of Purba Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Moyna election result of Purba Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Moyna previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Moyna seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sangram Kumar Dolai is the current MLA of the Moyna constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Moyna assembly seat was Manik Bhowmik from INC party. Moyna seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.