Mukerian Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mukerian, leading candidate and all other details for Mukerian MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

JANGI LAL MAHAJAN of Bharatiya Janata Partyhas won from Mukerian constituency.

Mukerian Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mukerian (Constituency No. 39) are JANGI LAL MAHAJAN from BJP, INDU BALA from INC, PROF. GURDHIAN SINGH MULTANI from AAP, – from BSP and ASHOK KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mukerian election result (2017)- Rajnish Kumar Babbi from INC has won the Mukerian assembly seat, he got 56787 votes. Rajnish Kumar Babbi has defeated Arunesh Kumar from BJP who has got 33661 votes in 2017 assembly elections.