LIVE Yamunotri Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Yamunotri, leading candidate and all other details for Yamunotri MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Sanjay Dobhal of Independent has won from Yamunotri constituency.

Yamunotri Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Yamunotri (Constituency No. 2) are KEDAR SINGH from BJP, DEEPAK BIJALWAN from INC, MANOJ KOHLI SHYAM from AAP, JAGAVEER SINGH from BSP, – from SP and SANJAY DOBHAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Yamunotri election result (2017)- Kedar Singh from BJP has won the Yamunotri assembly seat, he got 19800 votes. Kedar Singh has defeated Sanjay Dobhal from INC who has got 13840 votes in 2017 assembly elections.