UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Chandausi Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Chandausi, the leading candidate and all other details for Chandausi MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Chandausi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Chandausi (Constituency No. 31) are GULAB DEBI from BJP, MITHLESH KUMARI from INC, TEJPAL from AAP, SACHIN KUMAR from BSP, KM VIMLESH KUMARI from SP and RAN VIJAY SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Chandausi election result (2017)- Gulab Devi from BJP has won the Chandausi assembly seat, he got 104806 votes. Gulab Devi has defeated Km. Vimlesh Kumari from INC who has got 59337 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.