Gangotri Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Gangotri, the leading candidate and all other details for Gangotri MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Suresh Singh Chauhan of the BJP party won from the Gangotri seat.

Gangotri Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Gangotri (Constituency No. 3) are SURESH SINGH CHAUHAN from BJP, VIJAYPAL SINGH SAJWAN from INC, AJAY KOTHIYAL from AAP, BUDHI LAL from BSP, VIJAY BAHUGUNA from SP and NAVNEET UNIYAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Gangotri election result (2017)- Gopal Singh Rawat from BJP has won the Gangotri assembly seat, he got 25683 votes. Gopal Singh Rawat has defeated Vijaypal Singh Sajwan from INC who has got 16073 votes in 2017 assembly elections.