LIVE Badrinath Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Badrinath, leading candidate and all other details for Badrinath MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Rajendra Singh Bhandari of Indian National Congress has won from Badrinath constituency.

Badrinath Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Badrinath (Constituency No. 4) are MAHENDRA BHATT from BJP, RAJENDRA SINGH BHANDARI from INC, BHAGWATI PRASAD MANDOLI from AAP, MUKESH LAL KOSHWAL from BSP, – from SP and SHAILENDRA PRAKASH SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Badrinath election result (2017)- Mahendra Bhatt from BJP has won the Badrinath assembly seat, he got 29676 votes. Mahendra Bhatt has defeated Rajendra Singh Bhandari from INC who has got 24042 votes in 2017 assembly elections.