UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Asmoli Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Asmoli, the leading candidate and all other details for Asmoli MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Asmoli Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Asmoli (Constituency No. 32) are HARENDRA KUMAR from BJP, MARGHOOB ALAM from INC, MAHAVEER from AAP, ANJU from BSP, PINKI SINGH from SP and GUFRAN KHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Asmoli election result (2017)- Pinki Yadav from SP has won the Asmoli assembly seat, he got 97610 votes. Pinki Yadav has defeated Narendra Singh from BJP who has got 76484 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.