UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Mohammadabad Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mohammadabad, leading candidate and all other details for Mohammadabad MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Mohammadabad Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mohammadabad (Constituency No. 378) are ALKA RAI from BJP, DR. ARVIND KISHOR RAI from INC, MANOJ YADAV from AAP, MADHVENDRA RAI from BSP, – from SP and AVADH BIHARI SINGH YADAV INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mohammadabad election result (2017)- Alka Rai from BJP has won the Mohammadabad assembly seat, he got 122156 votes. Alka Rai has defeated Sibgatulla Ansari from BSP who has got 89429 votes in 2017 assembly elections.