UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Shekhupur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Shekhupur, the leading candidate and all other details for Shekhupur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Shekhupur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Shekhupur (Constituency No. 116) are DHARMENDRA KUMAR SINGH SHAKYA from BJP, MAMTA DEVI from INC, SHAHID ALI from AAP, RIYASAT KHAN from BSP, HIMANSHU YADAV from SP and MUSLIM KHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Shekhupur election result (2017)- Dharmendra Kumar Singh Shakya from BJP has won the Shekhupur assembly seat, he got 93702 votes. Dharmendra Kumar Singh Shakya has defeated Ashish Yadav from SP who has got 70316 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.