UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Mirzapur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mirzapur, leading candidate and all other details for Mirzapur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Mirzapur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mirzapur (Constituency No. 396) are RATNAKAR MISHRA from BJP, BHAGWAN DUTT PATHAK ALIAS RAJAN PATHAK from INC, SURESH SINGH ADVOCATE from AAP, RAJESH KUMAR PANDEY from BSP, KAILASH CHAURSIA from SP and CHANDRIKA PRASAD INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mirzapur election result (2017)- Ratnakar Mishr from BJP has won the Mirzapur assembly seat, he got 109196 votes. Ratnakar Mishr has defeated Kailash Chaurasiya from SP who has got 51784 votes in 2017 assembly elections.