UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Majhawan Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Majhawan, leading candidate and all other details for Majhawan MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Majhawan Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Majhawan (Constituency No. 397) are – from BJP, SHIV SHANKER CHAUBEY from INC, SHESH DHAR DUBEY from AAP, PUSPLATA BIND from BSP, ROHIT SHUKLA from SP and KALLU INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Majhawan election result (2017)- Shuchismita Maurya from BJP has won the Majhawan assembly seat, he got 107839 votes. Shuchismita Maurya has defeated Ramesh Chand Bind from BSP who has got 66680 votes in 2017 assembly elections.