UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Chunar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Chunar, leading candidate and all other details for Chunar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Chunar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Chunar (Constituency No. 398) are ANURAG SINGH from BJP, SEEMA DEVI from INC, SATYENDER KUMAR ALIAS SATYENDER SINGH from AAP, VIJAY KUMAR ALIAS A.V.BHAIYA from BSP, – from SP and DINESH ALIAS DINESH PRAKASH SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Chunar election result (2017)- Anurag Singh from BJP has won the Chunar assembly seat, he got 105608 votes. Anurag Singh has defeated Jagtamba Singh Patel from SP who has got 43380 votes in 2017 assembly elections.