UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Marihan Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Marihan, leading candidate and all other details for Marihan MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Marihan Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Marihan (Constituency No. 399) are RAMA SHANKAR SINGH from BJP, GITA DEVI KOL from INC, RAJAN SINGH from AAP, NARENDRA SINGH KUSAWAHA from BSP, RAVINDRA BAHADUR SINGH PATEL from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Marihan election result (2017)- Rama Shankar Singh from BJP has won the Marihan assembly seat, he got 106517 votes. Rama Shankar Singh has defeated Lalitesh Pati Tripathi from INC who has got 59919 votes in 2017 assembly elections.