UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Puranpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Puranpur, the leading candidate and all other details for Puranpur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Puranpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Puranpur (Constituency No. 129) are BABURAM from BJP, ISHWAR DAYAL PASWAN from INC, RAMPAL from AAP, – from BSP, ARTI from SP and ASHOK KUMAR RAJA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Puranpur election result (2017)- Babu Ram Paswan from BJP has won the Puranpur assembly seat, he got 128493 votes. Babu Ram Paswan has defeated Peetam Ram from SP who has got 89251 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.