UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Manikpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Manikpur, leading candidate and all other details for Manikpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Manikpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Manikpur (Constituency No. 237) are – from BJP, – from INC, AVINASH CHANDRA TRIPATHI from AAP, BALVEER PAL from BSP, VEER SINGH PATEL from SP and RAJPRATAP INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Manikpur election result (2017)- R.K. Singh Patel from BJP has won the Manikpur assembly seat, he got 84988 votes. R.K. Singh Patel has defeated Sampat Pal from INC who has got 40524 votes in 2017 assembly elections.