UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Gainsari Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Gainsari, leading candidate and all other details for Gainsari MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Gainsari Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Gainsari (Constituency No. 292) are SHAILESH KUMAR SINGH “SHAILU” from BJP, DR. ISHTIYAQ AHAMAD KHAN from INC, – from AAP, SHAILESH KUMAR SINGH “SHAILU” from BSP, DR. SHIV PRATAP YADAV from SP and AYESHA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Gainsari election result (2017)- Shailesh Kumar Singh from BJP has won the Gainsari assembly seat, he got 55716 votes. Shailesh Kumar Singh has defeated Alauddin from BSP who has got 53413 votes in 2017 assembly elections.