UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Jahanabad Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jahanabad, leading candidate and all other details for Jahanabad MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Jahanabad Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jahanabad (Constituency No. 238) are RAJENDRA SINGH PATEL from BJP, KAMLA DEVI from INC, – from AAP, VINIT KUMAR from BSP, MADAN GOPAL from SP and ADITYA PANDEY INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jahanabad election result (2017)- Jai Kumar Singh Jaiki from AD (Soneylal) has won the Jahanabad assembly seat, he got 81438 votes. Jai Kumar Singh Jaiki has defeated Madangopal Verma from SP who has got 33832 votes in 2017 assembly elections.